The Signed In Users Group

Follow

The Signed In Users group shows all users currently signed into the system. Displayed are the user's image, name and reading room location. You can right click on a user to sign users into a seating location or out of a reading room, or double-click on a user to access the User Information form from the Signed In Users group. The Signed In Users group automatically refreshes after you have signed out a user. The layout and grid are fully customizable, and changes are stored in the database for each staff user. An optional Sign In Time column can be added to the grid by using the column chooser. This column displays the date and time that the user was signed into a reading room.

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.