The Users Waiting to be Cleared Group

Follow

The Users Waiting to be Cleared group shows all users at a status of Not Cleared. This includes new users and users who's status has been changed manually by staff or automatically by the System Manager. Displayed are the user's name and the date the user was created. You can right click on a user to clear users or double-click on a user to access the User Information form from the Users Waiting to be Cleared group. When users appear in the Users Waiting to Be Cleared group, a pop-up notification window appears, and an Aeon notification icon displays in the Windows system tray in the taskbar, if you have set these options in Aeon Options, to alert staff to clear these users. The Users Waiting to be Cleared group automatically refreshes after you have cleared a user. The layout of the Users Waiting to be Cleared group and the grids in the Users Waiting to be Cleared form are fully customizable. Changes are stored in the database for each staff user.

Three Ways to Clear Users

  1. Clear a user from the Users Waiting to be Cleared group
  2. Clear a user from the Users Waiting to be Cleared form
  3. Clear a user from the User Information form

 

Questions?

If this article didn’t resolve your issue, please take a moment and answer a few questions to help improve our documentation:

Feedback