The Users Waiting to be Cleared Form

Follow

Opening the Users Waiting to be Cleared form provides you with several options besides clearing a user: Block User, Disavow User, Merge User and Mark User Inactive. Access the Users Waiting to be Cleared form by double-clicking the Waiting to be Cleared header in the Users Waiting to be Cleared group on the Home page.

See Clearing Users for detailed information about how to clear users on the Users Waiting to be Cleared form.

 

Questions?

If this article didn’t resolve your issue, please take a moment and answer a few questions to help improve our documentation:

Feedback