You can view, add, and delete User Notes from the User Information screen. User Notes are notes attached to the Customer Record and are intended for internal uses only. They do not display on the customer web pages. Double-clicking on the User Notes screen will allow you to add notes. Right clicking on an existing note will let you choose to delete that note.