Deleting Shared Lists

Follow

Shared Lists can be deleted, and you have the option to either delete the Shared List and all associated course Items or to keep the Items and break the link to the Shared List.

  1. On the Ares home page, click the System tab then click Shared Lists.
  2. Select the Shared List you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete in the List section on the ribbon.
  4. A popup will ask you if you want to delete the course Items associated with the Shared List's Shared List Items.
  5. To delete the Shared List and all associated Items, click Yes.
  6. To delete only the Shared List and not the Items, click No. The link between the Items and the Shared List will be broken.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.