You can remove a staff user account from the staff manager. Removing a staff user removes their staff privileges and permissions. This action cannot be undone.
- Select the user you wish to delete in the User grid.
- Click the Remove User button on the Home ribbon.
- A confirmation form appears, reminding you that the action cannot be undone.
- Click Yes to remove the staff user account.
Deleting a user's staff account cannot be undone. If you wish to reinstate a user as a staff user the account will need to be recreated. Also, please note that the currently logged in user cannot be deleted.