Saving Layout Customizations

Follow

All customizations made within the ILLiad client are stored based on the logged in staff username. If you customize the layout of the client at your workstation, that layout will appear on any ILLiad workstation that staff user logs into. The customized layout information is stored in the ILLiad database, so you don't have to worry about keeping those settings on your local machine or a server share. Closing the Customization form saves the layout changes to the database for the staff user, but at any point you can right-click and choose Restore Default.

Questions?

If this article didn’t resolve your issue, please take a moment and answer a few questions to help improve our documentation:

Feedback