After a file has been sent, a copy will be stored in the Backup folder located inside the images folder (the default location is c:\illiad\images\Backup). You can clear out old PDF and TIF files from the backup folder from within the Electronic Delivery Utility.
- In the Electronic Delivery Utility, click Empty Backup Folder.
- A confirmation popup asks if you want to permanently delete the files in the backup folder.
- Click Yes if you want to delete the files.
- You will see a second popup window that will tell you the number of files deleted and informs you if files were unable to be deleted for any reason.